Free Photoshoots

I am a photographer looking for females who are 18 or older with a great gothic look who are outgoing and interested in doing some free / TFCD photoshoots in the area. I shoot outdoors from Mt. Clemens to Port Huron (that general area). If you are interested I look forward to hearing from you. Check out my work at www.myspace.com/photography810

Non-Nudes.

I am a photographer looking for females who are 18 or older with a great gothic look who are outgoing and interested in doing some free / TFCD photoshoots in the area. I shoot outdoors from Mt. Clemens to Port Huron (that general area). If you are interested I look forward to hearing from you. Check out my work at www.myspace.com/photography810

Non-Nudes.

they are used in my portfolio and are intended to be used in those of who ever participates. that's all. nothing too out of the ordinary.

Just out of curiosity.. What would the photos be used for?

the photoshoots are free. the photos are used in my portfolio(s), and anticipated that the participant would use them in her albums and such. no gimmicks or anything like that. I do photography because I like having fun with it. Although making money from time to time is always an added bonus, i'd rather be shooting than not shooting, so that's the idea, and why I throw it out there as an opportunity.

• 3 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

Non-Nudes.

Why certainly and the plus side is we live very close yay!!!! I am getting my goth falls and goggles in very soon so I will let you know!

l_9958fd76dfae46bf96449d1036d83231.jpg

All of the goth girls here are QUITE cynical-- and we are always curious as to the motivations of the many photographers who frequently blow in, looking for models. :dry: